LEER KEN ONS LOUWTJIES

Personeel

PERSONEEL

Bestuur

Martin Bensch

SKOOLHOOF

e: hoof@llg.co.za

PR
Strauss

ADJUNKHOOF SENIORFASE

e: pr@llg.co.za

Desireé Oosthuizen

DEPT. HOOF GRONDSLAGFASE

e: desiree@llg.co.za

Francois Putter

DEPT. HOOF ONDERSTEUNING

e: francois@llg.co.za

Tina
Calitz

DEPT. HOOF SENIORFASE

e: tina@llg.co.za

Betsie Dietrechsen

DEPT. HOOF SENIORFASE

e: betsie@llg.co.za

Jan van der Merwe

DEPT. HOOF SENIORFASE

e: jan@llg.co.za

PERSONEEL

Administratief

Retha Bezuiden-hout

ONTVANGS & LEERDER AANGELEENTHEDE

e: pos@llg.co.za

Marlet Homan

PERSOONLIKE ASSISTENT (HOOF)

e: marlet@llg.co.za

Luzanne van Heerden

KOMMUNIKASIE

e: klets@llg.co.za

Louise Joubert

DEBITEURE

e: adminllg@llg.co.za

Zenobia van Heerden

REKENMEESTER

e: rekenmeester@llg.co.za

Nadia Barnard

REKENMEESTER ASSISTENT

e: finansies@llg.co.za

Yolandie Jonker

BEMARKING

e: bemarking@llg.co.za

PERSONEEL

Graad r

JUFFROU

Emelia Langedyk

GRAADHOOF
Graad RL

e: emelia@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Stephanie Liebenberg

 

Graad RS

e: stephanie@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Marzaan Daniëls

 

Graad RD

e: marzanne@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Elzanri Botha

 

Graad RB

e: elzanri@llg.co.za

PERSONEEL

Graad 1

JUFFROU

Anelle Vorster

GRAADHOOF
Graad 1V

e: anelle@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Suzaan Pieterse

 

GRAAD 1P

e: suzaan@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Lilian Jacobs

 

Graad 1J

e: lilian@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Minette van der Merwe

Graad 1M

e: minette@llg.co.za

 

PERSONEEL

Graad 2

JUFFROU

Delize Jordaan

GRAADHOOF
Graad 2J

e: delize@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Desireé Oosthuizen

 

Graad 2O

e: desiree@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Anri Terblanche

 

Graad 2T

e: anri@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Cinthya Strydom

 

Graad 2S

e: cinthya@llg.co.za

PERSONEEL

Graad 3

JUFFROU

Jolinda Du Preez

GRAADHOOF
Graad 3D

e: jolinda@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Nicolene Rademeyer

 

Graad 3R

e: nicolene@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Kyala Rossouw

 

Graad 3K

e: kyala@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Mariené Jansen van Vuuren

 

Graad 3J

e: mariene@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Carla Passmore

 

ASSISTENT

PERSONEEL

Graad 4

JUFFROU

Tammy Ferreira

GRAADHOOF
Graad 4|1

e: tammy@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Berti de Villiers

 

Graad 4|2

e: berti@llg.co.za

MENEER

Henroux Theron

 

Graad 4|3

e: henroux@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Leana du Toit

 

Graad 4|4

e: leana@llg.co.za

PERSONEEL

Graad 5

JUFFROU

Lauren Symons

 

Graad 5|1

e: lauren@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Elriesa Prinsloo

 

Graad 5|2

e: elriesa@llg.co.za

MENEER

JC
Hulley

 

Graad 5|3

e: jc@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Chané Rademann

GRAADHOOF
Graad 5|4

e: chane@llg.co.za

PERSONEEL

Graad 6

MENEER

Tommie Claassen

 

Graad 6|1

e: tommie@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Aldiné Swanepoel

 

VAKHOOF: ENG
GRAADHOOF
Graad 6|2

e: aldine@llg.co.za

meneer

Philip Voigt

 

Graad 6|3

e: philip@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Janke Bekker

Graad 6|4

e: janke@llg.co.za

PERSONEEL

Graad 7

JUFFROU

Natasha Budynkievicz

 
Graad 7|1

e: natasha@llg.co.za

JUFFROU

Rosanne
Ford

 

Graad 7|2

e: rosanne@llg.co.za

MENEER

Jaco de Kock

 

Graad 7|3

e: jaco@llg.co.za

MENEER

Hugo Makkink

GRAADHOOF
Graad 7|4

e: hugo@llg.co.za

PERSONEEL

Mediasentrum

JUFFROU

Esri Strauss

Bestuurder

e: esri@llg.co.za

PERSONEEL

Rekenaarsentrum

MENEER

Jaco De Kock

 

BESTUURDER

e: jaco@llg.co.za

PERSONEEL

Student

Tina-Mari Calitz

 

Student

e: afrol@llg.co.za

PERSONEEL

Dienspersoneel

Martin Gerber

 

FAKTOTUM

Frans Manyama

 

TERREINDIENSTE

Godfrey Mdluli

 

SEKURITEIT &
TUINDIENSTE

Mamasila Phalana

SKOONMAAK
DIENSTE

Patience Ndlovu

SKOONMAAK
DIENSTE

Paulina Motsisi

SKOONMAAK
DIENSTE

Simon Leseka

BODE

Mathews David

TERREINDIENSTE

Sophie Sookane

SKOONMAAK
DIENSTE

Thuthukile Mkhwanazi

SKOONMAAK
DIENSTE

Angela Shabala

SKOONMAAK
DIENSTE